See what our Previous clients have had to say….

Skin Safe Mole Check

R.G. January 2021

Prompt, careful and considerate examination with clear diagnosis and supportive advice.

H.N. April 2021

The whole process from booking through to the actual appointment was straightforward.  I will be returning in the future.

G.S. January 2021

Explanations and advice given, made me feel at ease.

T.S. December 2020

I was concerned about a lesion on my nose,I saw Dr rallan as the NHS dermatology were unable to see me for a year, he was able to give me a diagnosis immediately of a non life threatening but potentially destructive skin cancer, armed with this I was able to contact my gp to get a 2 week referral, without his expertise I’d be languishing on the NHS waiting list until 2022, don’t delay

C.C. December 2020

As a redhead with lots of sun damage on my fair skin I have always worried about skin cancer. These checks put my mind at ease. Easy to book an appointment on their website.

C.W. March 2021

I was worried about a mole that had developed over time.  Diamond Skin Care put my mind at ease immediately.  Treatment was painless and successful.

Dermatology Consultation

N.H. December 2020

Very good at make the patient feel comfortable and relaxed.

B.S. February 2021

I was referred to Diamond skin care by my own GP I have had problems with my lower legs for 2 years and they were getting worse, I decided to attend a private clinic. I was given 2 appointments the first visit and a follow up. I must tell you I was very impressed with my consultation, following the advise and medication given by Diamond my legs were in the best condition they had been for many months. I was very pleased and impressed with Diamond thank you.

T.K. January 2021

Excellent service. Very professional. Highly recommend. Thanks for solving my problem.

Mole Removal

S.B. December 2020

A simple procedure in a calm atmosphere which made me feel so happy to rid my face of 3 moles.

J.P. January 2021

Dr Rallan and his team were very efficient and  made you feel at ease.  I would have no worries to attend there again.  Very happy with the service.

B.B. December 2020

My appointments were quick and very professional, and felt safe in these changeable times.  My procedure was explained through treatment, so pleased I went. Thank you

D.W. December 2020

As I had used Diamond Skin Care before I knew I was in good hands.  Dr Rallan is always very good at explaining things and I have always received the best possible treatment.

D.F. November 2020

Really polite, efficient service. Everyone involved was brilliant.

Acne Cure

L.P. December 2020

Life Changing. Excellent staff and treatment. Don’t waste any time when you can change your life with one simple treatment. I’d do it again in a heartbeat. Can’t thank everyone here enough. I hope they see how grateful I am.

J.A. April 2021

I’ve suffered from acne since 2017 and tried different skin care products, they work but eventually acne comes back. Sept 2020 was one of my worse, I cannot even look at the mirror and even take a selfie. So I sought consult privately! I was immediately seen by Dr. Rallan and I gave him my full trust. A week after, I received my pills at home and I started the treatment. The staffs were very accommodating and very friendly. I never miss a follow-up consult because I always get reminded! Fast forward to today, I can now look at my self in the mirror! my self confidence is back, and this definitely is one of the best decision I’ve made!. I’m very pleased with the end result. The 5-month treatment is sooo worth it

L.S. December 2020

Life Changing. Excellent staff and treatment. Don’t waste any time when you can change your life with one simple treatment. I’d do it again in a heartbeat. Can’t thank everyone here enough. I hope they see how grateful I am

LEAVE US A REVIEW
As a small company, we rely on shared success stories to spread the availability of our services. We find that positive reviews can really help future patients to put their trust in what we genuinely have to offer.
If you have chosen us for your treatment we would love to hear of your experience.
You can do this by clicking the button below:
If there is anything you’d like to discuss that you don’t want to put in a review, please feel free to give me a call on 01603 819125 or email [email protected]