See what our Previous clients have had to say….

Skin Safe Mole Check

R.G. January 2021

Prompt, careful and considerate examination with clear diagnosis and supportive advice.

H.N. April 2021

The whole process from booking through to the actual appointment was straightforward.  I will be returning in the future.

G.S. January 2021

Explanations and advice given, made me feel at ease.

C.S. August 2021

“As a previous melanoma patient, I find the annual full body mole check to be invaluable for advice and reassurance”.

S.J. September 2021

“Peace of mind, chance to ask questions, left feeling reasurred”.

C.W. March 2021

I was worried about a mole that had developed over time.  Diamond Skin Care put my mind at ease immediately.  Treatment was painless and successful.

Dermatology Consultation

P.S. September 2021

“Would highly recommend Diamond Skin Care.  Made an appointment, got diagnosed properly, put on treatment plans and after 7 weeks my skin is now back to normal.  The relief of no more itching, scratching and bleeding is wonderful.  I have my life back”.

B.S. February 2021

I was referred to Diamond skin care by my own GP I have had problems with my lower legs for 2 years and they were getting worse, I decided to attend a private clinic. I was given 2 appointments the first visit and a follow up. I must tell you I was very impressed with my consultation, following the advise and medication given by Diamond my legs were in the best condition they had been for many months. I was very pleased and impressed with Diamond thank you.

T.K. January 2021

Excellent service. Very professional. Highly recommend. Thanks for solving my problem.

Mole Removal

R.N. August 2021

“Helpful and professional with a desirable outcome to treatment”.

J.P. January 2021

Dr Rallan and his team were very efficient and  made you feel at ease.  I would have no worries to attend there again.  Very happy with the service.

T.P. July 2021

“From initial phone call to completion of my operation, I found the service excellent, efficient and caring.  Dr Rallan’s patient focused interpersonal skills were much appreciated and the whole team were a pleasure to deal with.  Thank you so much”.

P.W. July 2021

“I used Diamond Skin Care and they were very efficient in arranging my treatment ….so I will be using them again”.

T.G. September 2021

“Great customer service – All questions answered prior to appointment.  Great appointment – felt comfortable and confident that I was in good hands”.

Acne Cure

K.L. April 2021

“Diamond Skin care were helpful and always there to provide help and answer any questions that I needed throughout the 6 months plan”.

J.A. April 2021

I’ve suffered from acne since 2017 and tried different skin care products, they work but eventually acne comes back. Sept 2020 was one of my worse, I cannot even look at the mirror and even take a selfie. So I sought consult privately! I was immediately seen by Dr. Rallan and I gave him my full trust. A week after, I received my pills at home and I started the treatment. The staffs were very accommodating and very friendly. I never miss a follow-up consult because I always get reminded! Fast forward to today, I can now look at my self in the mirror! my self confidence is back, and this definitely is one of the best decision I’ve made!. I’m very pleased with the end result. The 5-month treatment is sooo worth it

J.A. April 2021

“I’ve suffered from acne since 2017 and tried different skin care products, they work but eventually acne comes back. Sept 2020 was one of my worse, I cannot even look at the mirror and even take a selfie. So I sought consult privately! I was immediately seen by Dr. Rallan and I gave him my full trust. A week after, I received my pills at home and I started the treatment. The staffs were very accommodating and very friendly. I never miss a follow-up consult because I always get reminded! Fast forward to today, I can now look at my self in the mirror! my self confidence is back, and this definitely is one of the best decision I’ve made!. I’m very pleased with the end result. The 5-month treatment is sooo worth it”!

LEAVE US A REVIEW
As a small company, we rely on shared success stories to spread the availability of our services. We find that positive reviews can really help future patients to put their trust in what we genuinely have to offer.
If you have chosen us for your treatment we would love to hear of your experience.
You can do this by clicking the button below:
If there is anything you’d like to discuss that you don’t want to put in a review, please feel free to give me a call on 01603 819125 or email [email protected]