NEW CLINIC OPENING: Abbey Field Medical Centre, Colchester. Appointments available from the 16th March 2021.

See what our Previous clients have had to say….

Skin Safe Mole Check

R.G. January 2021

Prompt, careful and considerate examination with clear diagnosis and supportive advice.

S.F. February 2020

I was very happy with the service I received, Dr Rallan makes you feel completely at ease, and takes the time to advise you on any concerns you may have. Very efficient service. 

G.S. January 2021

Explanations and advice given, made me feel at ease.

J.A. September 2020

This is an essential annual appointment for me.  Friendly, informative and reassuring throughout.  Dr Rallan and his team are professional and caring.  I always feel i am in safe hands.

C.C. December 2020

As a redhead with lots of sun damage on my fair skin I have always worried about skin cancer. These checks put my mind at ease. Easy to book an appointment on their website.

M.R. January 2020

I was very pleased with the professional and friendly service. The doctor immediately put my mind at ease and explained all his findings and outcome in a clear and reassuring way. Both the Doctor and Nurse where lovely.

Dermatology Consultation

N.H. December 2020

Very good at make the patient feel comfortable and relaxed.

N.C. July 2020

Very professional service, quick appointment time, good pricing structure.  The medication prescribed worked wonderfully.  I would highly recommend Diamond Skin Care #100%.

T.K. January 2021

Excellent service. Very professional. Highly recommend. Thanks for solving my problem.

Mole Removal

S.B. December 2020

A simple procedure in a calm atmosphere which made me feel so happy to rid my face of 3 moles.

J.P. January 2021

Dr Rallan and his team were very efficient and  made you feel at ease.  I would have no worries to attend there again.  Very happy with the service.

B.B. December 2020

My appointments were quick and very professional, and felt safe in these changeable times.  My procedure was explained through treatment, so pleased I went. Thank you

D.W. December 2020

As I had used Diamond Skin Care before I knew I was in good hands.  Dr Rallan is always very good at explaining things and I have always received the best possible treatment.

D.F. November 2020

Really polite, efficient service. Everyone involved was brilliant.

Acne Cure

L.P. December 2020

Life Changing. Excellent staff and treatment. Don’t waste any time when you can change your life with one simple treatment. I’d do it again in a heartbeat. Can’t thank everyone here enough. I hope they see how grateful I am.

L.K.B. June 2019

Dr Rallan was a great Clinician and the nurse were very nice and supportive. I was very happy with the treatment and the support. Great service, would absolutely come back.

G.D. February 2020

I was a bit unsure about starting the treatment.  However, from the start everything has been very positive and any issues have been dealt with very well.  I would highly recommend this treatment to others and results.

LEAVE US A REVIEW
As a small company, we rely on shared success stories to spread the availability of our services. We find that positive reviews can really help future patients to put their trust in what we genuinely have to offer.
If you have chosen us for your treatment we would love to hear of your experience.
You can do this by clicking the button below:
If there is anything you’d like to discuss that you don’t want to put in a review, please feel free to give me a call on 01603 819125 or email [email protected]